Grossinger Hyundai North
Sales: 844-699-7103
Service: 844-699-7104
Parts: 844-706-5549
Close
Grossinger Hyundai North Facebook Grossinger Hyundai North Youtube Grossinger Hyundai North BBB Link
Close

Testimonials

Best Service..

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/154528t/my-fan-reviews-thumb.jpg
July 17, 2017

I went with my aunt to buy a car at the Grossinger Hyundai in Lincolnwood, IL. We worked with Angelina Horne. She was friendly, knowledgeable and great at giving us the best deal possible. Thank you so much, Angelina! We really appreciate your great service to us! I bought two cars of my own prior to today, and this was by far the best service I've received at Grossinger!

Thank You Victor

July 17, 2017

I was pushing my car down pratt ave in the middle of the rain and victor came out and helped me push my car to the mobile gas station since I had ran out of gas. THANK YOU VICTOR

Great Customer Experience

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/13677t/aa9a4b0c0610686669c26e75be3684fe-thumb.jpg
May 1, 2017

I had the best experience coming to Grossinger North Hyundai everyone was so nice. My salesperson was Angelina Horne. She had the best personality and it felt like I had known her a long time. She constantly reassured me that I would walk out with my 2017 Hyundai Elantra. When I was finished with the paperwork I got to ring the Gong and everyone clapped I felt so excited. When I received my car it was sparkling and a full tank of gas. Thank you Angelina Horne and Hyundai staff for making my car buying experience wonderful. I was so excited I brought my son in two days later and Angelina sold my son a car.

Teamwork Saves the Day

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/13677t/aa9a4b0c0610686669c26e75be3684fe-thumb.jpg
April 28, 2017

Angelina Horne is awesome and that's not even a good enough word to describe her. Not only did she help me get the car of my dreams but the whole experience felt like I was just buying a car from a family member or close friend. She was very warm and welcoming and I loved hitting the gong to signify you've signed and are ready to drive. Thank you again Grossinger Hyundai North for everything and a big thank you to Angelina you are awesome at what you do and everyone you come in to contact with will see that ! Side note another person who deserves a shot out is Cordero definitely couldn't have made this dream possible without him I call him black Jesus because he came in and saved the day I appreciate everything man.

I would Recommend all my Friends Go to this Dealer!

Richton Park, IL
April 4, 2017

When I purchased a vehicle here, Angelina Horne was my sales associate and she was very polite and had an impressive knowledge for the cars and services they offer. She took me around to meet the sales staff. Everyone was courteous and pleasant. I would recommend anyone visit this dealer the prices are reasonable and they work with you as well. I know I don't have the best credit, but my car doesn't show it. Thanks Grossinger!

Thank You Sandeep!

Chicago, IL
March 20, 2017

Thank you Sandeep for your patient service to us and in helping us decide on the 2016 Elantra. Love the car! look forward to getting some referrals from me. Thanks again!!

Great deal

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/811679t/photo-5-thumb.jpg
January 17, 2017

Got a great deal. Amadeus and Cordero were of great help

thanks guys

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/811690t/photo-7-thumb.jpg
From Google
January 11, 2017

Went back to grossinger Hyundai to meet with Marcus and Corderro about helping my mom get a brand new car like I did... And they were able to get my mom rolling like they did for me thanks guys!!!

Impressed

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/13677t/aa9a4b0c0610686669c26e75be3684fe-thumb.jpg
January 4, 2017

I visited the dealer to get my car appraised and potentialy trade in for a new car. I was very impressed by the customer service. Amadeus showed me around and answered all my questions. Even gave me a free hot chocolate, good deal.

Recent visit

December 22, 2016

I have recently visited Grossinger Hyundai, and would like to let everyone know how great experience it was. The whole staff was very polite and in tune with my purchasing needs.The salesman, Ryan, was very professional, responsive to me, friendly and knowledgeable about the car. The sales and finance managers were also professional and very thorough. Highly recommend you to stop by, if you are shopping for a new car! Easy financing and a great staff. I would definitely go back again for my future cars. I would recommend all my friends and family buying a vehicle with Ryan from the this dealership.If you want a dealership who gives you a good price and a friendly atmosphere, go to Grossinger Hyundai.

Gerardo hooked me up

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/13677t/aa9a4b0c0610686669c26e75be3684fe-thumb.jpg
October 20, 2016

I had a bought a great car at a great dealership once again. I recently bought a car from Gerardo and I went in there to look at some cars and he ended up hooking me up with a way more comfortable car then what I had. He's a nice guy and he got me hooked up with some extras as well. They worked with me on my trade in and prices. Ill definitely go back there again!

Craig Burton helped us

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/738102t/photo-2-thumb.jpg
October 18, 2016

We met the sales person Craig Burton, talking about going out of your way to put a deal together, this guy led us by the hand through all of the hurdles and pitfalls of purchasing our new Mercedes e550 . We could not be more happy with the superior customer service that Craig provided and his pleasing demeanor and friendliness was more than pleasant. When we shop for another car we will shop here if Craig Burton can be our salesperson.

bought new car

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/738112t/search-thumb.jpg
Chicago, IL
October 13, 2016

Got my car from grossinger Hyundai. Gerardo baez was amazing. He picked me up from my house to drive me to the dealership. Treated me with professionalism as well as honesty. Very down to earth and made me as a fist time car buyer fell welcome and comfortable. From the moment i showed up to test drive the car to being handed the keys he made sure i was happy satisfied and always had a hot chocolate in my hand. I don't think i could have had a better representative helping me with my purchase. I've always saw and felt car dealers to be selfish stuck up tools fighting for large comissions, And solely interested in themselves. This was not the case. Gerardo is a awesome guy. Thank you for my ford escape. I will recommend grossinger Hyundai to my friends and in particular Gerardo baez.

new veloster

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/13677t/aa9a4b0c0610686669c26e75be3684fe-thumb.jpg
September 23, 2016

I recently purchased a used Hyundai Veloster and took it to Grossinger for an oil change and also indicated that one of the fog light bulbs was not lighting. Service representative Daniel was very professional throughout my service visit. He kept me apprised of the status of my vehicle's service and recommended several additional items that were discovered during a routine maintenance check. The fog light was an aftermarket item with substantial cost to replace. Daniel suggested that it wouldn't be that difficult for me to change the bulb myself and never pressured me to have his shop perform the work. Everyone I encountered at Grossinger while I waited and completed my service appointment was friendly and professional. The waiting lounge was comfortable and clean, and the restroom was extremely clean. Grossinger staff washed the car more thoroughly than the hand carwash I frequent! A great experience all around. I would recommend Grossinger for any service needs.

Thanks

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/13677t/aa9a4b0c0610686669c26e75be3684fe-thumb.jpg
September 20, 2016

Craig B worked a miracle for us by getting us out of a bad loan and into a brand new sonata. We even got to trade in a car we no longer wanted.. Craig was really nice professional and informative. I would definitely recommend Craig and grossinger hyundai north lincolnwood il

Very Knoweldgeable

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/13677t/aa9a4b0c0610686669c26e75be3684fe-thumb.jpg
August 13, 2016

Came back to this dealership and worked with Craig who was very knowledgeable about the Sonata I purchased. I appreciated his patience as he walked me through the entire buying process

Grossinger Hyundai exceed my expectations.

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/13677t/aa9a4b0c0610686669c26e75be3684fe-thumb.jpg
August 9, 2016

Grossinger Hyundai always exceed my expectations. They stay on point with there Customer service and have the friendliest workers ever. They make there customers feel like family. Definitely buying my next car from them again. Grossinger Hyundai Rocks !!!

thumbs up

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/154528t/my-fan-reviews-thumb.jpg
July 12, 2016

I had recently gone to Lincolnwood Grossinger to just have a look at some cars, im just shopping around. One of the salesman, Sufian was very attentive and greated me right away. Even though I wasn't buying he was so patient and informative. If i do decide to come back here i will definitely be looking for him and recommending this location to my friends. Good location with lovely salespeople. Thumb up!

thanks

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/154528t/my-fan-reviews-thumb.jpg
August 2, 2016

Craig Burton just helped me get my first note owned car. A 2016!! God Bless him and the staff!!!

Grossinger's Exchange Program

August 1, 2016

In the early spring I was looking for possibly a new vehicle to replace my older vehicle. Having purchased from Grossinger previously, I knew how their Customer Service and Operations were and how they treated customers. I decided to give Hyundai a try and was referred by friends to Sales Representative Gerardo Baez. I met with Gerardo and discussed my preferences of vehicle(s) and price. After a few days, I returned to Grossinger Hyundai - North and participated in Grossinger's Exchange Program and drove out with my new Hyundai. I got more bells and/or whistles on my Hyundai then I would've on the GM that I was looking at for the same price. At Grossinger, rather it's been their GM Sales/Service Department and/or their Hyundai Sales/Service Department they've almost always met and/or exceeded my expectations. I really like Hyundai's warranty over GM's any day. You're not always going to get what you want, but discussing it in a civilized manner gets you a long way. Also Grossinger wasn't the only dealership I visited, I just felt more comfortable with them since having done business with them over the years.

One of the best car buying experience I ever had.

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/13677t/aa9a4b0c0610686669c26e75be3684fe-thumb.jpg
July 26, 2016

One of the best car buying experience I ever had. The salesmen , Ryan, was very friendly and went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied.

first car buying experience very comfortable and easy!

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/13677t/aa9a4b0c0610686669c26e75be3684fe-thumb.jpg
July 15, 2016

I recently went to Hyundai to purchase my first car as a college grad. My salesperson was James Jung and he made my first car buying experience very comfortable and easy! Originally, I was planning on purchasing a Mazda at a different dealership, but decided to stop by and look at Hyundai's and I'm very glad that I did. He explained every step of the process very meticulously and helped me get the best deal that I could. By the time the purchase was made, it was an hour and a half past his working hours, but he stayed with me the entire time and thoroughly explained all parts of the car and the new technology I was unfamiliar with.

Enjoyed our experience with Hyundai!

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/13677t/aa9a4b0c0610686669c26e75be3684fe-thumb.jpg
found on Google
June 13, 2016

Enjoyed our experience with Hyundai! Marcus and Corderro are two great young men, very professional and well groomed. I would be glad to refer friends , family and associates to Grossinger Hyundai and specifically recommend these guys! #awesomeexperience!

Gerardo was an exceptional sales agent.

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/154528t/my-fan-reviews-thumb.jpg
Posted to Google
June 8, 2016

Gerardo was an exceptional sales agent. He was very detailed and explained everything to me and my that we needed explained. He also made sure my 9 year old son was taken care of the entire time we were there. We will most definitely buy our future vehicles from Gerardo Baez.

5 star review from Yelp

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/149417t/5-star-yelp-review-thumb.jpg
Chicago, IL
June 9, 2016

The salesperson I had here at Grossinger Hyundai was the best...his name was Kenrick. Immediately greeted us as we walked in and asked if there was anything he could show us. Of course I had done my homework before arriving at the dealership. I knew exactly what I wanted....how much it should cost and knew how much my trade in was worth.....as well as being per-approved for auto financing. So the whole process went pretty smooth as soon as his manager realized I wasn't there to play games. Kenrick has followed up with me since taking my new ride home and has been easy to reach for questions. If you are wanting a stress free pleasant experience on buying a new car ask for Kenrick at Grossinger Hyundai in Lincolnwood, IL

Our saleswoman Nina was a wonderful

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/13677t/aa9a4b0c0610686669c26e75be3684fe-thumb.jpg
google
May 29, 2016

Just bought a car and few days ago and so far it's great! Our saleswoman Nina was a wonderful help and is a kind soul. Thanks to her help and genuine care we left with a car. Ask for her if you're looking to buy.

Exceptional patience

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/13677t/aa9a4b0c0610686669c26e75be3684fe-thumb.jpg
May 26, 2016

Exceptional patience, and help with our purchase. Carlos Perez was outstanding in handling our questions and concerns. Johnny D. is a straight shooter. Nice new car buying experience.

Awesome

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/154528t/my-fan-reviews-thumb.jpg
April 13, 2016

Awesome

Found on Google

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/13677t/aa9a4b0c0610686669c26e75be3684fe-thumb.jpg
April 21, 2016

Exceptional patience, and help with our purchase. Carlos Perez was outstanding in handling our questions and concerns. Johnny D. is a straight shooter. Nice new car buying experience. Louis Jaime

I brought my Elantra into Grossinger Hyundai for recall restoration

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/149417t/5-star-yelp-review-thumb.jpg
Chicago, IL
March 15, 2016

I brought my Elantra into Grossinger Hyundai for recall restoration and some other complaints regarding bluetooth and possible brake adjustments. Kevin O. and George were AMAZING. I was at the dealership from 7am-10am and the time literally flew by as I was constantly updated on progress and all work was explained to me. The wonderful service and demeanor of Kevin O. puts him in my book as a WINNER. Grossinger you're lucky to have found this gem. Excellent customer service, knowledgeable and CUTE. Very respectful, articulate and willing to listen to the concerns of the customer. An A+++ for everything. Bravo.

Gave me a great deal

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/13677t/aa9a4b0c0610686669c26e75be3684fe-thumb.jpg
March 10, 2016

Since day one that I purchased my car here they were the best! Gave me a great deal for my new 2015 Elantra! About a week ago I had problems with my back up camera took it in they took a look at it and informed me I needed a new camera. They ordered the camera came in today for a replace under my warranty and didn't pay a penny!!! They are the best!!! I was so hesitant about this place at the beginning because of the previous reviews but I decided to give them a shot and I love them!

Review from Google

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/13677t/aa9a4b0c0610686669c26e75be3684fe-thumb.jpg
January 18, 2016

We bought our car from Grossinger Hyundai and worked with Paul. From the beginning all of the staff was very friendly (we interacted with many people) and we never felt pressured when buying our car. We always felt like Paul was very honest with us and helped us as much as he could. We had a great experience and would definitely come back!

used car

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/13677t/aa9a4b0c0610686669c26e75be3684fe-thumb.jpg
June 19, 2015

I just bougt a used car from Grossinger Hyundai, got a good deal, short negotitions, just ask for Gerardo Baez he is a great salesman.....

2015 Elantra

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/13677t/aa9a4b0c0610686669c26e75be3684fe-thumb.jpg
May 27, 2015

I went to Grossinger Hyundai looking for an 2015 Elantra and I had the pleasure of dealing with Paul Barnes who was excellent in answering all of my questions, he was very patient with me didn't rush me with my decision to drive multiple vehicles. The whole staff was very professional and polite, I would recommend them to all of my friends the managers at the tower greeted me as soon as I stepped through the doors they made me feel comfortable. I've been to other dealerships and they were the best!!!! Paul is an asset to the Grossinger team.

Simply AWESOME!

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/13677t/aa9a4b0c0610686669c26e75be3684fe-thumb.jpg
April 20, 2015

Simply AWESOME!! The staff is amazing! Justin Vega was our sales consultant and he was very polite and helpful , I would highly recommend him! He helped us with all our needs!! It was completely stress free!! I was very happy walking out the door!!

I would definitely purchase another car from them

Chicago, IL
March 26, 2015

We were very pleased with the sales department. I would definitely purchase another car from them! Thank you to the entire sales team for getting my wife a car that we both love!

I was just shopping around

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/13677t/aa9a4b0c0610686669c26e75be3684fe-thumb.jpg
March 26, 2015

I stopped by after work basically at closing. The place was pretty empty and I was greeted by Jim. I was just shopping around for a car to replace my mom's old Honda Odyssey 2000. The kids are grown up and I wanted to find something that would give her the comfort and safety without the gas guzzling since her commute is 50 miles a day. Although I wasn't ready to buy, a salesman named Jim sat down with me and discussed my options and even compared new and used prices on car models. If you have had a bad experience in the past Ask for Jim Wheeler since he isn't pushy with his sales and actually knows his stuff.

Got me into the car I wanted

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/13677t/aa9a4b0c0610686669c26e75be3684fe-thumb.jpg
March 6, 2015

Gerardo, Courtney, and Jim Got me into the car I wanted! I went to other dealers and they couldn't get me the deal I wanted or even Into a car for that matter! Gerardo , Courtney, and Jim did exactly what they promised they would do. Grossinger is very lucky to have these guys!!!!

5 star review on Yelp

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/149417t/5-star-yelp-review-thumb.jpg
Chicago, IL
March 5, 2015

My wife was in a car accident about a month ago and her car was a complete lose. We had a 2013 Kia Sorento and we loved it. Unfortunately when we test drove the new 2016 Kia Sorento we did not like it as much. So we went to different dealers trying different cars. We loved the 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport we tried at Grossinger Hyundai. As we walked in Gerarado came to help us. They had the car we wanted to look at in stock expect they had the wrong color. We test drove it and fell in love with the car. We had him locate the car in the color we wanted and he was able to do that very quickly. After finding it, we gave him all the information about us including the credit score since we already knew it from the other dealership and had him work numbers based on the information we give him. If I had only one complaint is that after we discussed and agreed to all the number they tried to change the numbers on us, even though everything was exactly what we said. However, after a little more negotiation, we got the car at the price that made us happy. They got the car from the other dealership the same day, even though it was late in the evening. And then we had to deal with Gorge in financing. Gorge was extremely professional and got everything we wanted at a price that made us extremely happy. Thank you Gorge. While working with Gorge to fill out all the paperwork, Gerarado cleaned the car and got it ready to drive off the lot. He even gave my other car that we drove there with a car wash as well. Now since we just bought the car, we have no idea how the service department is, however, we were very pleased with the sales department. However we do know that their hot coco is "the best in the midwest"! I would definitely purchase another car from them! Thank you to the entire sales team for getting my wife a car that we both love!

I would recommend this place to everyone.

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/13677t/aa9a4b0c0610686669c26e75be3684fe-thumb.jpg
February 20, 2015

I went to Grossinger Hyundai to ask some questions about the Sante Fe Sport and cross over vehicles in general. I found myself talking to a very nice man named Paul Barnes. I went in with specific numbers between different vehicles, 3 of which were Hyundai and through Paul's answers was able to get great stats and even was able to test drive the vehicle. We had a great test drive and looked at all the amenities of the different vehicles available. I have to say weren't pushed through this at all. I asked questions and he replied. There was no pitch. I had been to a couple other places and the pitch was thick and they made you feel uncomfortable. Paul was NOT like this. He was a gentleman and through his conversation skills helped us answer all questions we had. We had thoughts that we would like the Santa Fe Sport. He helped us understand the difference between the regular and the Sport and didn't push us to get the more expensive Santa Fe. He was great. He really took his time with us, he didn't rush us through anything and was with us through the whole process. Zaya helped us with the finances and was able to help us through the process with ease. The entire Grossinger Hyundai facility and team has been nothing short of fantastic to me and my wife. I would recommend this place to everyone.

Customer Testimonial

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/13677t/aa9a4b0c0610686669c26e75be3684fe-thumb.jpg
N/A
September 18, 2014

Second car we have purchased from Grossinger in last 6 months this one was for our daughter. Tight budget as this is her first car and learning how to drive. Thanks to Grossinger we able to get the car she wanted a Volkswagon bug at a payment that didn't brake the bank. Easy financing and a great staff. Recommend all my friends and family here.

Customer Testimonial

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/154528t/my-fan-reviews-thumb.jpg
Chicago
August 5, 2014

A big Thank You to Jerry, you were such a great help to my mother and I. We are definitely loving our new cars. Thank you so much!!

Customer Testimonial

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/154528t/my-fan-reviews-thumb.jpg
Illinois
July 15, 2014

Thank you guys ,Mel, Mark and specially Jimmy Jung he did a great job he is so patient and full of information, they are so friendly and helpful, I will definitely do business with them again. You guys ROCK.

Customer Testimonial

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/149417t/5-star-yelp-review-thumb.jpg
Chicago, IL
June 28, 2014

Despite what people may write in their reviews I found Grossinger Hyuandi to be a most positive buying experience. The salesman, Gerardo, was not only friendly and courteous,but knew the vehicle inside and out. After the financing was complete he took us out to the vehicle and spent time explaining all the controls and electronics before we left the dealership. I've been buying cars for 40 years and that was a first! The sales manager, Jim, personally came by and introduced himself to make sure our needs were met. All in all I was very happy with the professionalism of Grossinger Hyuandi and would certainly purchase another vehicle from them.

Customer Testimonial

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/13677t/aa9a4b0c0610686669c26e75be3684fe-thumb.jpg
Chicago, IL
June 17, 2014

I don't know if it's my irresistible charm, but I've been here 6 times with 2 different cars in the past several months for service, and I've had nothing but excellent service. I had low expectations to begin with based on the reviews. Maybe they are getting their collective acts together in the service department. The stuff I got done was mostly oil changes with some other random repairs and some recall work. After every service they wash my car for me - outside and inside! Bonus!! They are quick and responsive and really seem to want to please.

Customer Testimonials

image: http://www.grossingerhyundainorth.com/resrc/media/image/13677t/aa9a4b0c0610686669c26e75be3684fe-thumb.jpg
Google Review
February 26, 2013

Fantastic and very good dealer ship to go to. They never pressure you to do things you don't want. They allow you to take your time. Generous people . I live very far from here but I only bring my car here and I wouldn't go anywhere else . Very satisfied.

Customer Testimonials

February 26, 2013

I had a great experience at Grossinger . I had already test driven at other dealerships and actually owned a Hyundai at the time. Nick Schmit was the best salesperson you could ask for, friendly and NO pressure. He allowed me to take my time test driving and drove me to their other lot not once but twice so I could look at all the inventory. Everyone was more than friendly. I would definitely recommend it! No problems or complaints about this dealer. Thanks Grossinger.

Customer Testimonials

February 26, 2013

I called Grossinger this a.m. and asked for name of supervisor for Ramon in order to render a compliment. I was there for service on my Hyundai (lube and brakes). I told him how impressed I was at his constant motion in assisting customers along with everything else he was doing while I was there. He never sat still, very busy, and was extremely courteous. I complimented him and told him that I wished to voice my appreciation for excellent service. Thumbs up for Ramon !

Customer Testimonials

Chicago, IL.
February 26, 2013

Your company's ability to provide benefits for the customer, during repair service, all but minimized the inconveniences and so I find the experience to be most satisfactory. I believe that you certainly help to support the goals of which the Hyundai Motor America, Inc., strives for and especially when it concerns warranted issues. Yours truly,

Customer Testimonials

February 26, 2013

Dear Ms. Grossinger, I wanted to let you know that I am SO grateful to George Moersch at Grossinger service. which serves, to remind me just how fortunate I am to deal with your company and people like George who have my best interest in mind, not to mention avoiding unnecessary expenses. Fond regards,

Customer Testimonials

for autistic kids FOUNDATION
February 26, 2013

Dear Ms. Grossinger, We want to thank you for donating a Hole-In-One Chevrolet Corvette for our 9th Annual Autistic Kids FOUNDATION Golf Benefit Thanks again, we truly appreciate your generosity.

Customer Testimonials

February 26, 2013

Dear Ms. Grossinger, Sincere thanks for you sponsorship of our upcoming Evening of Appreciation Event. Your sponsorship of our event strengthens this effort and I am very grateful. Sincerely,

Customer Testimonials

Chicago, IL
February 26, 2013

Dear Ms. Grossinger, Your dealership is excellent in every way. I would enthusiastically recommend to anyone in the market for a new or used car to shop Grossinger Hyundai first.

Customer Testimonials

Buffalo Grove, IL
February 26, 2013

Dear Ms. Grossinger, I would like to thank your service manager for his invaluable assistance last weekend concerning the repair of my vehicle. I have always counted on receiving the highest quality customer service from Grossinger's, and you didn't let me down in that respect.

Customer Testimonials

Chicago, IL
February 26, 2013

Dear Ms. Grossinger, It was a pleasure doing business with you and your very efficient team at Grossinger Hyundai. I love my new Hyundai, and of course I will tell my friends and co-workers to visit you when looking for a new car. Sincerely,